Liz Revision on Global Vortex Radio this Friday / Coupon for You!

global

I’ll have a DJ mix played during the Dark Worlds show on Global Vortex Radio this Friday at 8pm in Chicago. Check it out at http://www.globalvortexradio.com. I’ll be in the Chat Room during the show, too, so you can talk to me or ask about the tracks. Hope to see you there!

I’ve also got a coupon for you at my online store, Fractalspin, for 10% off. Just use the code “lizlawl” at checkout and you’ll see the discount at checkout.

Dark Worlds is an online radio show on Global Vortex Radio hosted by long-time DJ and producer Jona Neace (formerly performing as The Filthy Liar) featuring mixes by some of the most groundbreaking, innovative, and dedicated underground guest DJs from around the world.

(DAY SHOW)
7pm-8pm London
1pm-2pm Chicago
11am-12pm L.A
2pm-3pm New York
4am-5am Tokyo

(NIGHT SHOW)
2am-3am London
8pm-9-pm Chicago
9pm-10pm New York
6pm-7pm L.A
11am-12pm Tokyo