Celebrity Mix 3-20-07 [Part 1]

Here’s a recording of my set at Celebrity in March. It’s split into three parts to make the download less taxing. This is the first part.

Liz Revision Live at Celebrity 3-20-07 pt. 1 [128kbs] [192kbs]

1. Telefon Tel Aviv: “I lied” Map of What is Effortless [Hefty]
Telefon Tel Aviv - Map of What Is Effortless - I Lied

2. Aphex Twin: “Yellow Calx” Richard D. James Album [Warp]
Aphex Twin - Richard D. James Album - Yellow Calx

3. Mr Projectile: “Flying Sounds” The Last Summer[Merck]

4. Zap Mama (ft. Scratch) “Gnit” The Only Blip Hop Record You Will Ever Need, Vol. 1 [Luaka Bop] The Only Blip Hop Record You Will Ever Need

5. Autechre: “Leterel” Tri Repetae [Warp]
Autechre - Tri Repetae - Leterel

6. Aphex Twin: “Avril 14” Druqks [Warp]
Aphex Twin - Drukqs - Avril 14th

7. 10101 & Mr. Projectile: “Illusions” And they met [Semisexual] 8. DoF: “Ten Cities” Mine is May [Abandon Building]
DoF - Mine Is May - Ten Cities